

List of Faculty Received Research Incentive Award – 2021

Research Incentive under Journal Publications

SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. P. N. Kadiresh	Aerospace Engg.	Professor & Head
2.	Dr. Sri Nithya Mahottamananda	Aerospace Engg.	Assistant Professor
3.	Dr. C. Dinesh Kumar	Automobile Engg.	Assistant Professor
4.	Dr. P. Sheik Abdul Khader	Computer Applications	Senior Professor
5.	Dr. A. Abdul Azeez Khan	Computer Applications	Associate Professor
6.	Dr. K. Javubar Sathick	Computer Applications	Associate Professor
7.	Dr. S. Kutti Rani	Chemistry	Professor & Dean
8.	Dr. S. Bhagavathy	Chemistry	Professor
9.	Dr. N. Vasimalai	Chemistry	Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr.)
10.	Dr. M. Asha Jhonsi	Chemistry	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
11.	Dr. K. Karthikeyan	Chemistry	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
12.	Dr. Vajjiravel Murugesan	Chemistry	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
13.	Dr. Vasanthi Padmanabhan	Sol	Professor & Dean
14.	Dr. M. S. Haji Sheik Mohammed	Sol	Professor & Dean (AA)
15.	Dr. J. Revathy	Sol	Professor
16.	Dr. P. Gajalakshmi	Sol	Professor
17.	Dr. K. Yogeswari	Sol	Professor
18.	Ms. V. Roopa	Sol	Assistant Professor
19.	Dr. S. Revathi	CSE	Professor
20.	Dr. N. Sabiyath Fatima	CSE	Professor
21.	Dr. L. Arun Raj	CSE	Associate Professor
22.	Dr. C.Tharini	ECE	Professor & Head
23.	Dr. S. Kaja Mohideen	ECE	Senior Professor & Director (PG Admissions)
24.	Dr. P. K. Jawahar	ECE	Professor
25.	Dr. G. Kannan	ECE	Associate Professor
26.	Dr. Parnasree Chakraborty	ECE	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
27.	Dr. Ambika. A	ECE Assistant Professor (Sr. G	
28.	Dr. S. Syed Rafiammal	ECE	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
29.	Dr. V. Jean Shilpa	ECE	Assistant Professor
30.	Ms. S. Anusooya	ECE	Assistant Professor



SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
31.	Dr. R. Jayashree	EEE	Professor & Head
32.	Dr. Y. Mohamed Shuaib	EEE	Professor
33.	Mr. S. Suresh	EEE	Assistant Professor
34.	Dr. R. Zahira	EEE	Assistant Professor
35.	Dr. K. Shafeeque Ahmed	EEE	Assistant Professor
36.	Dr. D. Najumnissa Jamal	EIE	Professor & Dean
37.	Dr. G. Kavitha	IT	Professor
38.	Dr. Haider Yasmeen	Management Studies	Professor
39.	Dr. P. S. Sheik Uduman	Maths & AS	Professor & Head
40.	Dr. S. Srinivasan	Maths & AS	Professor & Dy. Director
41.	Dr. C. D. Nandakumar	Maths & AS	Associate Professor
42.	Dr. Mahadev Ota	Maths & AS	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
43.	Dr. P. Arathi	Maths & AS	Assistant Professor
44.	Dr. A. Sagaya Suganya	Maths & AS	Assistant Professor
45.	Dr. H. Siddhi Jailani	Mechanical Engineering	Professor & Head
46.	Dr. S. Rasool Mohideen	Mechanical	Professor & Dean
47.	Dr. M. A. Sai Balaji	Mechanical	Associate Professor
48.	Dr. R. Karunanithi	Mechanical	Associate Professor
49.	Dr. V. Muralidharan	Mechanical	Associate Professor
50.	Dr. A. ArockiaJulias	Mechanical	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
51.	Dr. S. Jeavudeen	Mechanical	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
52.	Dr. B. Suriya Rajan	Mechanical	Assistant Professor
53.	Dr. K. Sathickbasha	Mechanical	Assistant Professor
54.	Dr. A. Muthu Manokar	Mechanical	Assistant Professor
55.	Dr. G. Rajesh	Mechanical	Assistant Professor
56.	Mr. A. Varun Kumar	Mechanical	Assistant Professor
57.	Mr. Syed Shaul Hameed	Mechanical	Assistant Professor
58.	Dr. R. Prakash	CSP	Associate Professor
59.	Dr. Irfan Navabshan	CSP	Assistant Professor
60.	Mr. Mohammad Habeeb	CSP	Assistant Professor
61.	Dr. M. Basheer Ahamed	Physics	Professor
62.	Dr. I. B. Shameem Banu	Physics	Professor
63.	Dr. S. Sathik Basha	Physics	Professor
64.	Dr. M. Mohamed Sheik Sirajuddeen	Physics	Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr.)
65.	Dr. S. Shamshath Begum	Polymer	Assistant Professor



SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
			(Sr. Gr.) & Asst. Dean
			(Research)
66.	Dr. J. Shahitha Parveen	Polymer	Assistant Professor
67.	Dr. S. Hemalatha	SLS	Professor & Dean
68.	Dr. Karthikeyan Ramalingam	SLS	Professor & Dean (SA)
69.	Dr. Neesar Ahmed	SLS	Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr.)
70.	Dr. Shazia Jamal	SLS	Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr.)
71.	Dr. D. Mubarak Ali	SLS	Assistant Professor

Research Incentive under Sponsored Projects

SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. S. Hemalatha	School of Life Sciences	Professor & Dean
2.	Dr. R. Karunanithi	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor
3.	Dr. M. Asha Jhonsi	Chemistry	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.)
4.	Dr. M. S. Haji Sheik Mohammed	Sol	Professor & Dean (AA)
5.	Ms. V. Roopa	Sol	Assistant Professor
6.	Dr. C. Tharini	ECE	Professor
7.	Ms. B. Sivashanmugavalli	ECE	Assistant Professor
8.	Dr. M. Basheer Ahamed	Physics	Professor
9.	Dr. Karthikeyan Ramalingam	SLS	Professor & Dean (SA)



Research Incentive under Patents

SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. S. Shamshath Begum	Polymer Engineering	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr.) & Asst. Dean (Research)
2.	Dr. N. Rajendran	Information Technology	Assistant Professor (Sr. Gr)

Velayudha Mudaliar Award for Journal Publications with Highest Impact Factor

SI. No.	Faculty	Designation / Department
1	Dr. S. Shamshath Begum	Asst. Prof (Sr. Gr) / Polymer Engineering