

Office of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

IQAC/2020/Letr/01

24.12.2020

Submitted to the Vice Chancellor (i/c)

// Through the Registrar//

Sub.: Reconstitution of IQAC committee - reg.

The term of two years has got over for the most of the members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) committee by November 2020. In this regard, it is proposed to reconstitute the IQAC committee as per the revised guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). The list of nominated members of IQAC committee is enclosed herewith for your kind perusal and approval.

Director (IQAC)

mo

Encl: List of nominated IQAC members



Office of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Reconstitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee

Chairperson

1.	Dr.A. Peer Mohamed	Vice Chancellor (i/c)	Chairperson
		Head of the Institution	

A few senior Administrative officers

2. 3. 4. 5.	Dr.A.Azad Mr.V.N.A.Jalal Dr.N.Raja Hussain Mr.Shah Abdul Kadher	Registrar Sr.General Manager Deputy Registrar Finance Officer	Member Member Member Member
	Three to eight Teachers		
6.	Dr.M.S.Haji Sheik Mohammed	Dean, Academic Affairs	Member
7.	Dr.S.S.M.Abdul Majeed	Director, Admissions	Member
8.	Dr.S.Kaja Mohideen	Director, PG Admissions	Member
9.	Dr. M.Munir Ahamed Rabbani	Controller of Examinations	Member
10.	Dr.I.Raja Mohammed	Dean, Research	Member
11.	Dr.S.Rasool Mohideen	Dean, SMS	Member
12.	Dr.Vasanthi	Dean, SOI	Member
	Padmanabhan		Manahan
13.	Dr.K.Srinivasan	Dean, Management Studies	Member Member
14.	Dr.M.Vijaya Vara Prasad	Dean, CSP	Member
15.	Dr.Karthikeyan	Dean, Student Affairs	Member
16	Ramalingham	Associate Professor/ CSE	Member
16.	Dr.X.Arputha Rathina		Member
17.	Ms.S.Syed Rafiammal	AP/ECE, Sr.Grade	wienner

One member from the Management

	One/ two nominees fr	om local society. Students and	alumni
18.	Mr.Abdul Qadir A.Rahman Buhari	Pro Chancellor	Member

19.	Mr.R.Tamil Selvan,	ZoneChairman,PMJF Lion, Lions	Member (Local
		District	Society)



Member (Alumni)

Member (Student)

One nominee each from the Employer/Industrialists/Stakeholders

Deutsche Bank.

- 22. Employer To be nominated
- 23. Mr. Kavin Kumar Director, EPMCR, Chennai.
- 24. Dr.K.Vipinendran

Mr.K.N. Karthick Balan

Mr.Varshan Mohan

20.

21.

D' THE TOMOD

Assistant Vice President, Group

Technology Infrastructure,

III year Student, B. Tech, EIE

Member (Employer) Member (Industry) Member

One of the senior teachers as the Director of the IQAC

Parent

- 25 Dr. A. Abudhahir
- Director (IQAC)

Member Secretary

rector (IQAC)

Registrar