

Proc. No. 70 C1:2019 Dated 24.12.2019

Sub: Constitution of Members for OBC – Intimated – Reg Ref: Registrar's approval dated 17.12.2019

The following faculty members are nominated to monitor the cases pertaining to the faulty members and students belonging OBC community for a period of one year from the date of nomination.

- 1. Dr. D. Sharmila Shankar Professor / Dept. of CSE
- 2. Dr. Haja Nazeer Ahmed Asso. Prof. / Dept. of Pharmacy
- 3. Dr. A. Bernick Raj Asst. Prof.(Sel. Gr.) / Dept. of Maths
- 4. Dr. S. Pakkir Mohideen Assoc. Prof. / Dept. of MCA
- 5. Dr. E. Priyanka Asst. Prof. / Dept. of Law

- Convenor
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member

REGISTRAR

To The Individuals The Chairman, Student Grievances Cell Director HR Dean Student Affairs Copy Submitted to Pro VC