

## Proc. No. C1:2019 Dated 24.12.2019

Sub: Constitution of Members for SC / ST Monitoring Committee – Intimated – Reg Ref: Registrar's approval dated 17.12.2019

The following faculty members are nominated to monitor the cases pertaining to SC / ST faulty members and students for a period of one year from the date of nomination.

- 1. Dr. S. Panboli Assoc. Prof. / Dept. of MBA
- 2. Dr. N. Prakash Assoc. Prof. / Dept. of IT
- 3. Dr. Vasimalai Asst. Prof. (Sr. Gr.) / Dept. of Chemistry
- 4. Dr. C. Srinivasan Asst. Prof. / Dept. of Commerce
- 5. Ar. Rajkumar J Assoc. Prof. / Dept. of Arch

- Convenor
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member

REGISTRAR

**To** The Individuals The Chairman, Student Grievances Cell Director HR Dean Student Affairs Copy Submitted to Pro VC