Sub: Re-Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell – Reg. Ref: Approval from Vice Chancellor dated 23.01.2019

PROC. NO.

160 : C1: 2019 DATED 25.01.2019

B.S. Abdur Rahman

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell is reconstituted with the following members. The duration of member status is for a period of three years from the date of appointment.

1	Prof. Sahol Hamid Bin Bakar, Vice Chancellor	Chairman
2	Mr. Abdul Qadir A. Rahman Buhari, Pro Chancellor	Member
3	Dr. A. Azad, Registrar	Member
4	Ms. Nikath M. Hamza, Director, HR / FTA/ PR	Member
5	Dr. M.S. Haji Sheik Mohammed, Dean, Acad. Affairs	Coordinator
6	Dr. R. Raja Prabu, Director, ARIA	Member
7	Dr. I Raja Mohamed, Dean, Research	Member
8	Major General Gurdeep Narang, Dean, Student Affairs	Member
9	Dr. M. Munir Ahamed Rabbani, COE	Member
10	Dr. S. Syed Mohamed Abdul Majeed, Director, Admissions	Member
11	Dr. N. Raja Hussain, Deputy Registrar (Admin)	Member
12	Mr. Shah Abdul Khader, Finance officer	Member
13	Mr. C.N. Suresh Babu, Student Coordinator	Member
14	Mr. V.N.A. Jalal, Sr. General Manager	Member
15	Dr. Vasanthi Padmanabhan, Dean Sl	Member
16	Dr. A. Jaya, Dean (i/c), SCIMS & HOD, CA	Member
17	Dr. S. Kaja Mohideen, Dean. SECS	Member

Dr. S. Rasool Mohideen, Dean, SMS	Member
Dr. S. Kutti Rani, Dean SPCS	Member
Dr. K. Nilamudeen, Dean, CSL	Member
Dr. M. Vijaya Vara Prasad, Dean, CSP	Member
Dr. K. Srinivasan, Dean, Management Studies	Member
Dr. Ayub Khan Dawood, Dean SSSH	Member
Dr. S. Hemalatha, Dean, SLS	Member
Ar. G. Jayalakshmi, Dean, CSA	Member
Dr. P.S. Syed Masood Jamali, Dean. SAIS	Member
Mr. Seshadrinathan, President, Alumni Association	Member
Mr. PMJF Lion R. Tamil Selvan, Zone Chairman, Lions District	Member
Mr. Kevin Kumar, Director, EPMCR	Member
Dr. K. Vipinendran, Parent	Member
Ms. V. Niveditha, III year student, B.Tech. Biotechnology	Member
	Dr. S. Kutti Rani, Dean SPCSDr. K. Nilamudeen, Dean, CSLDr. M. Vijaya Vara Prasad, Dean, CSPDr. M. Vijaya Vara Prasad, Dean, CSPDr. K. Srinivasan, Dean, Management StudiesDr. Ayub Khan Dawood, Dean SSSHDr. S. Hemalatha, Dean, SLSAr. G. Jayalakshmi, Dean, CSADr. P.S. Syed Masood Jamali, Dean. SAISMr. Seshadrinathan, President, Alumni AssociationMr. PMJF Lion R. Tamil Selvan, Zone Chairman, Lions DistrictMr. Kevin Kumar, Director, EPMCRDr. K. Vipinendran, Parent

REGISTRAR VS. 1.19 A VS. 1.19 A

To The above members Copy to all HODs, Deans and Directors Copy B1 – Section Copy submitted to Vice Chancellor